Blog’s First Birthday

happy birthday radical trendsetters

They say times flies when you’re having fun and oh how the time has flown, Radical Trendsetters is surely growing and it’s a year old today (insert happy dance). For me it’s a day filled with celebration, pride and joy and it means so much to me. I can remember my first post like it was yesterday and from then till now I am truly grateful to all of you for reading my posts and commenting.  When I look at my journey through this first year I refer to it as a beautiful garden, you can find the odd pretty bunch of wildflowers or wayward orchids along the road but you won’t find a beautiful garden just sprung up roadside. A garden requires someone to nurture and continue to care for it and such are the things of life which shows that hard work, determination, and persistence truly pays off. From that note, I can’t wait to see what the second year of blogging will bring and I look forward to sharing it with you. Thank you for your continuous support and love.

-Natz

Natz

 Happy Birthday Radical Trendsetters, cheers to the 1st year of existence and to many more to come.

Leave a Reply

